Current Members

Through generous contributions, members of the Clayton County Energy District sustain our organization and provide the foundation and support for a better energy future for all of Clayton County.

Business Members ($500 or more)

Blue Sky Solar
Raki Giannakouros
tri-state area





Wulfekuhle Electric
Ed Wulfekuhle
Delhi, IA
wulfekuhle electric





Eastern Iowa Solar and Wind
FreeWind LLC
Roger Zearly
Free Wind




Eagle Point Solar
(877) 357-2555
2400 Kerper Blvd
Suite A20
Dubuque, IA 52001




Founder’s Club – $5000 +

Watson Rugland Family Endowment, McGregor, IA
Greater Dubuque Community Foundation
Clayton County Foundation for the Future
Upper Mississippi Gaming Corporation

Renewable Megawatt – $250- $1500

Harry & Ellie Blobaum
MJ & Dr. Andy Smith
Elaine & Jay Funke
Dr. Jim Osterhaus
Craig & LeAnn Watson
Dr. Ken & Fran Zichal
Margaret Huber
Kathy Koether

Renewable Kilowatt – $100 – $249

John & Jane Metcalf
Anthony Post
Jim and Joleen Jansen
Tom Klingman

Renewable Watt – Up to $99

Gina Osborne
Emily Yadoff
Jeffrey Grayson
Ron Kaiser
Jillian Webb Herman

Here’s Your Chance to Become a Member